goaccess 1.5.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (257 entries)

en: '%1$s' panel is disabled
zh_CN: '%1$s' 面板已禁用

en: 0 - Caddy: Unhandled - No configured routes
zh_CN: 0 - Caddy：未处理 - 无配置路由

en: 0xx Unofficial Codes
zh_CN: 0xx 非官方代码

en: 100 - Continue: Server received the initial part of the request
zh_CN: 100 - 继续：服务器已收到请求的初始部分

en: 101 - Switching Protocols: Client asked to switch protocols
zh_CN: 101 - 切换协议：客户端要求切换协议

en: 1xx Informational
zh_CN: 1xx 信息响应

en: 200 - OK: The request sent by the client was successful
zh_CN: 200 - 成功：客户端请求已成功处理

en: 201 - Created: The request has been fulfilled and created
zh_CN: 201 - 已创建：请求已完成并创建资源

en: 202 - Accepted: The request has been accepted for processing
zh_CN: 202 - 已接受：请求已被接受处理

en: 203 - Non-authoritative Information: Response from a third party
zh_CN: 203 - 非权威信息：来自第三方的响应

en: 204 - No Content: Request did not return any content
zh_CN: 204 - 无内容：请求未返回内容

en: 205 - Reset Content: Server asked the client to reset the document
zh_CN: 205 - 重置内容：服务器要求客户端重置文档

en: 206 - Partial Content: The partial GET has been successful
zh_CN: 206 - 部分内容：部分GET请求成功

en: 207 - Multi-Status: WebDAV; RFC 4918
zh_CN: 207 - 多状态：WebDAV（RFC 4918）

en: 208 - Already Reported: WebDAV; RFC 5842
zh_CN: 208 - 已报告：WebDAV（RFC 5842）

en: 218 - This is fine: Apache servers. A catch-all error condition
zh_CN: 218 - 正常：Apache服务器通用错误状态

en: 2xx Success
zh_CN: 2xx 成功

en: 300 - Multiple Choices: Multiple options for the resource
zh_CN: 300 - 多种选择：资源有多个选项

en: 301 - Moved Permanently: Resource has permanently moved
zh_CN: 301 - 永久移动：资源已永久移动

en: 302 - Moved Temporarily (redirect)
zh_CN: 302 - 临时移动（重定向）

en: 303 - See Other Document: The response is at a different URI
zh_CN: 303 - 查看其他文档：响应位于不同URI

en: 304 - Not Modified: Resource has not been modified
zh_CN: 304 - 未修改：资源未被修改

en: 305 - Use Proxy: Can only be accessed through the proxy
zh_CN: 305 - 使用代理：只能通过代理访问

en: 307 - Temporary Redirect: Resource temporarily moved
zh_CN: 307 - 临时重定向：资源暂时移动

en: 308 - Permanent Redirect
zh_CN: 308 - 永久重定向

en: 3xx Redirection
zh_CN: 3xx 重定向

en: 400 - Bad Request: The syntax of the request is invalid
zh_CN: 400 - 错误请求：请求语法无效

en: 401 - Unauthorized: Request needs user authentication
zh_CN: 401 - 未授权：请求需要用户认证

en: 402 - Payment Required
zh_CN: 402 - 需要付款

en: 403 - Forbidden: Server is refusing to respond to it
zh_CN: 403 - 禁止访问：服务器拒绝响应

en: 404 - Not Found: Requested resource could not be found
zh_CN: 404 - 未找到：请求的资源不存在

en: 405 - Method Not Allowed: Request method not supported
zh_CN: 405 - 方法不允许：请求方法不被支持

en: 406 - Not Acceptable
zh_CN: 406 - 不可接受

en: 407 - Proxy Authentication Required
zh_CN: 407 - 需要代理认证

en: 408 - Request Timeout: Server timed out waiting for the request
zh_CN: 408 - 请求超时：服务器等待请求超时

en: 409 - Conflict: Conflict in the request
zh_CN: 409 - 冲突：请求中存在冲突

en: 410 - Gone: Resource requested is no longer available
zh_CN: 410 - 已删除：请求的资源已永久不可用

en: 411 - Length Required: Invalid Content-Length
zh_CN: 411 - 需要长度：无效的Content-Length

en: 412 - Precondition Failed: Server does not meet preconditions
zh_CN: 412 - 先决条件失败：服务器不满足先决条件

en: 413 - Payload Too Large
zh_CN: 413 - 负载过大

en: 414 - Request-URI Too Long
zh_CN: 414 - 请求URI过长

en: 415 - Unsupported Media Type: Media type is not supported
zh_CN: 415 - 不支持的媒体类型：媒体类型不被支持

en: 416 - Requested Range Not Satisfiable: Cannot supply that portion
zh_CN: 416 - 请求范围不可满足：无法提供指定部分

en: 417 - Expectation Failed
zh_CN: 417 - 预期失败

en: 419 - Page Expired: Laravel Framework when a CSRF Token is missing
zh_CN: 419 - 页面过期：Laravel框架中缺少CSRF令牌

en: 420 - Method Failure: Spring Framework when a method has failed
zh_CN: 420 - 方法失败：Spring框架中方法执行失败

en: 421 - Misdirected Request
zh_CN: 421 - 错误定向请求

en: 422 - Unprocessable Entity due to semantic errors: WebDAV
zh_CN: 422 - 不可处理实体（语义错误）：WebDAV

en: 423 - The resource that is being accessed is locked
zh_CN: 423 - 被访问资源已锁定

en: 424 - Failed Dependency: WebDAV
zh_CN: 424 - 依赖失败：WebDAV

en: 426 - Upgrade Required: Client should switch to a different protocol
zh_CN: 426 - 需要升级：客户端应切换协议

en: 428 - Precondition Required
zh_CN: 428 - 需要先决条件

en: 429 - Too Many Requests: The user has sent too many requests
zh_CN: 429 - 请求过多：用户发送了过多请求

en: 430 - Request Header Fields Too Large: Too many URLs are requested within a certain time frame
zh_CN: 430 - 请求头字段过大：短时间内请求过多URL

en: 431 - Request Header Fields Too Large
zh_CN: 431 - 请求头字段过大

en: 440 - Login Time-out: The client's session has expired
zh_CN: 440 - 登录超时：客户端会话已过期

en: 444 - (Nginx) Connection closed without sending any headers
zh_CN: 444 - (Nginx) 连接关闭未发送任何头信息

en: 449 - Retry With: The server cannot honour the request
zh_CN: 449 - 重试：服务器无法处理请求

en: 450 - Blocked by Windows Parental Controls: The Microsoft extension code indicated
zh_CN: 450 - 被Windows家庭控制阻止：微软扩展状态码

en: 451 - Unavailable For Legal Reasons
zh_CN: 451 - 因法律原因不可用

en: 460 - AWS Elastic Load Balancing: Client closed the connection
zh_CN: 460 - AWS弹性负载均衡：客户端关闭连接

en: 463 - AWS Elastic Load Balancing: The load balancer received more than 30 IP addresses
zh_CN: 463 - AWS弹性负载均衡：负载均衡器收到超过30个IP地址

en: 464 - AWS Elastic Load Balancing: Incompatible protocol versions
zh_CN: 464 - AWS弹性负载均衡：不兼容的协议版本

en: 494 - (Nginx) Request Header Too Large
zh_CN: 494 - (Nginx) 请求头过大

en: 495 - (Nginx) SSL client certificate error
zh_CN: 495 - (Nginx) SSL客户端证书错误

en: 496 - (Nginx) Client didn't provide certificate
zh_CN: 496 - (Nginx) 客户端未提供证书

en: 497 - (Nginx) HTTP request sent to HTTPS port
zh_CN: 497 - (Nginx) HTTP请求发送到HTTPS端口

en: 498 - Invalid Token: an expired or otherwise invalid token
zh_CN: 498 - 无效令牌：过期或其他无效令牌

en: 499 - (Nginx) Connection closed by client while processing request
zh_CN: 499 - (Nginx) 处理请求时客户端关闭连接

en: 4xx Client Errors
zh_CN: 4xx 客户端错误

en: 500 - Internal Server Error
zh_CN: 500 - 服务器内部错误

en: 501 - Not Implemented
zh_CN: 501 - 未实现

en: 502 - Bad Gateway: Received an invalid response from the upstream
zh_CN: 502 - 错误网关：从上游收到无效响应

en: 503 - Service Unavailable: The server is currently unavailable
zh_CN: 503 - 服务不可用：服务器暂时不可用

en: 504 - Gateway Timeout: The upstream server failed to send request
zh_CN: 504 - 网关超时：上游服务器未能发送请求

en: 505 - HTTP Version Not Supported
zh_CN: 505 - 不支持的HTTP版本

en: 509 - Bandwidth Limit Exceeded: The server has exceeded the bandwidth
zh_CN: 509 - 超出带宽限制：服务器带宽已耗尽

en: 520 - CloudFlare - Web server is returning an unknown error
zh_CN: 520 - CloudFlare - Web服务器返回未知错误

en: 521 - CloudFlare - Web server is down
zh_CN: 521 - CloudFlare - Web服务器宕机

en: 522 - CloudFlare - Connection timed out
zh_CN: 522 - CloudFlare - 连接超时

en: 523 - CloudFlare - Origin is unreachable
zh_CN: 523 - CloudFlare - 源站不可达

en: 524 - CloudFlare - A timeout occurred
zh_CN: 524 - CloudFlare - 发生超时

en: 525 - SSL Handshake Failed: Cloudflare could not negotiate a SSL/TLS handshake
zh_CN: 525 - SSL握手失败：Cloudflare无法协商SSL/TLS握手

en: 526 - Invalid SSL Certificate: Cloudflare could not validate the SSL certificate
zh_CN: 526 - 无效SSL证书：Cloudflare无法验证SSL证书

en: 527 - Railgun Error: An interrupted connection
zh_CN: 527 - Railgun错误：连接中断

en: 529 - Site is overloaded: A site can not process the request
zh_CN: 529 - 站点过载：站点无法处理请求

en: 530 - Site is frozen: A site has been frozen due to inactivity
zh_CN: 530 - 站点冻结：因不活动站点被冻结

en: 540 - Temporarily Disabled: The requested endpoint has been temporarily disabled
zh_CN: 540 - 暂时禁用：请求的端点已被临时禁用

en: 561 - Unauthorized: An error around authentication
zh_CN: 561 - 未授权：认证相关错误

en: 598 - Network read timeout error: some HTTP proxies to signal a network read timeout
zh_CN: 598 - 网络读取超时：某些HTTP代理表示网络读取超时

en: 599 - Network Connect Timeout Error: An error used by some HTTP proxies
zh_CN: 599 - 网络连接超时：某些HTTP代理使用的错误

en: 5xx Server Errors
zh_CN: 5xx 服务器错误

en: 783 - Unexpected Token: The request includes a JSON syntax error
zh_CN: 783 - 意外令牌：请求包含JSON语法错误

en: Area Spline
zh_CN: 区域曲线图

en: Auto-Hide on Small Devices
zh_CN: 小屏幕设备自动隐藏

en: Automatically hide tables on small screen devices
zh_CN: 在小屏幕设备上自动隐藏表格

en: Autonomous System Numbers/Organizations (ASNs)
zh_CN: 自治系统号/组织（ASN）

en: Avg. T.S.
zh_CN: 平均耗时

en: Azimuthal/Globe
zh_CN: 方位投影/地球仪

en: Bar
zh_CN: 柱状图

en: Bright
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Browsers
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Cache Status
zh_CN: 缓存状态

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: Chart Options
zh_CN: 图表选项

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Continent > Country sorted by unique hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 按独立点击排序的大洲 > 国家 [, 平均耗时, 累计耗时, 最大耗时]

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Cum. T.S.
zh_CN: 累计耗时

en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝

en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 深灰

en: Dark Purple
zh_CN: 深紫

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard - Overall Analyzed Requests
zh_CN: 仪表盘 - 总体分析请求

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 按点击量排序的数据 [, 平均耗时, 累计耗时, 最大耗时]

en: Data sorted by hour [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 按小时排序的数据 [, 平均耗时, 累计耗时, 最大耗时]

en: Date Format - [d] to add/edit format
zh_CN: 日期格式 - [d] 添加/编辑格式

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Display Tables
zh_CN: 显示表格

en: Encryption settings
zh_CN: 加密设置

en: Examples can be found by running
zh_CN: 运行以下命令查看示例：

en: Excl. IP Hits
zh_CN: 排除IP点击

en: Exp. Panel
zh_CN: 展开面板

en: Export as JSON
zh_CN: 导出为JSON

en: Failed Requests
zh_CN: 失败请求

en: File Options
zh_CN: 文件选项

en: File types shipped out
zh_CN: 输出的文件类型

en: Find pattern in all views
zh_CN: 在所有视图中查找模式

en: First
zh_CN: 首页

en: For more details visit
zh_CN: 详情请访问：

en: Format Errors - Verify your log/date/time format
zh_CN: 格式错误 - 请检查日志/日期/时间格式

en: Geo Location
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: GoAccess Quick Help
zh_CN: GoAccess 快速帮助

en: HTTP Status Codes
zh_CN: HTTP状态码

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hits
zh_CN: 点击量

en: Hits having the same IP, date and agent are a unique visit.
zh_CN: 相同IP、日期和客户端的点击视为一次访问。

en: Hits/Visitors
zh_CN: 点击/访客

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平布局

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: In-Memory with On-Disk Persistent Storage.
zh_CN: 内存处理与磁盘持久化存储。

en: Items per Page
zh_CN: 每页条目数

en: Keyphrases
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Keyphrases from Google's search engine
zh_CN: 来自谷歌搜索的关键词

en: Last
zh_CN: 末页

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Log Format - [c] to add/edit format
zh_CN: 日志格式 - [c] 添加/编辑格式

en: Log Format Configuration
zh_CN: 日志格式配置

en: Log Parsing Time
zh_CN: 日志解析时间

en: Log Size
zh_CN: 日志大小

en: Log Source
zh_CN: 日志来源

en: MIME Types
zh_CN: MIME类型

en: Max. T.S.
zh_CN: 最大耗时

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Method
zh_CN: 请求方法

en: Mtd
zh_CN: 方法

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No date format was found on your conf file.
zh_CN: 配置文件中未找到日期格式。

en: No default config file found.
zh_CN: 未找到默认配置文件。

en: No input data was provided nor there's data to restore.
zh_CN: 未提供输入数据且无数据可恢复。

en: No log format was found on your conf file.
zh_CN: 配置文件中未找到日志格式。

en: No time format was found on your conf file.
zh_CN: 配置文件中未找到时间格式。

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到(404)

en: Not Found URLs (404s)
zh_CN: 未找到的URL（404）

en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operating Systems
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Overall Analyzed Requests
zh_CN: 总体分析请求

en: Panel Options
zh_CN: 面板选项

en: Panels
zh_CN: 面板

en: Parsed %1$d lines
zh_CN: 已解析 %1$d 行

en: Please report it by opening an issue on GitHub
zh_CN: 请在GitHub提交问题报告

en: Plot Metric
zh_CN: 绘制指标

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Proto
zh_CN: 协议

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Referrer URLs
zh_CN: 来源URL

en: Referrers
zh_CN: 来源页面

en: Referring Sites
zh_CN: 来源网站

en: Regex allowed - ^g to cancel - TAB switch case
zh_CN: 支持正则表达式 - ^g 取消 - TAB 切换大小写

en: Remote User
zh_CN: 远程用户

en: Remote User (HTTP authentication)
zh_CN: 远程用户（HTTP认证）

en: Requested Files
zh_CN: 请求文件

en: Requested Files (URLs)
zh_CN: 请求文件（URL）

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Scheme Configuration
zh_CN: 配色方案配置

en: Select a date format.
zh_CN: 选择日期格式。

en: Select a log format.
zh_CN: 选择日志格式。

en: Select a time format.
zh_CN: 选择时间格式。

en: Server Statistics
zh_CN: 服务器统计

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Sort active module by
zh_CN: 活动模块排序方式

en: Static Files
zh_CN: 静态文件

en: Static Requests
zh_CN: 静态请求

en: Status Codes
zh_CN: 状态码

en: TLS Settings
zh_CN: TLS设置

en: TLS version and picked algorithm
zh_CN: TLS版本及所选算法

en: Table Columns
zh_CN: 表格列

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表格

en: The cache status of the object served
zh_CN: 所提供对象的缓存状态

en: The following options can also be supplied to the command
zh_CN: 以下选项也可用于命令：

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Distribution
zh_CN: 时间分布

en: Time Format - [t] to add/edit format
zh_CN: 时间格式 - [t] 添加/编辑格式

en: Toggle Panel
zh_CN: 切换面板

en: Top Browsers sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 按点击量排序的热门浏览器 [, 平均耗时, 累计耗时, 最大耗时]

en: Top HTTP Status Codes sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 按点击量排序的热门HTTP状态码 [, 平均耗时, 累计耗时, 最大耗时]

en: Top Keyphrases sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 按点击量排序的热门关键词 [, 平均耗时, 累计耗时, 最大耗时]

en: Top Operating Systems sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 按点击量排序的热门操作系统 [, 平均耗时, 累计耗时, 最大耗时]

en: Top Referring Sites sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 按点击量排序的热门来源网站 [, 平均耗时, 累计耗时, 最大耗时]

en: Top Requested Referrers sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 按点击量排序的热门来源页面 [, 平均耗时, 累计耗时, 最大耗时]

en: Top not found URLs sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts, mthd, proto]
zh_CN: 按点击量排序的热门404 URL [, 平均耗时, 累计耗时, 最大耗时, 方法, 协议]

en: Top requests sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts, mthd, proto]
zh_CN: 按点击量排序的热门请求 [, 平均耗时, 累计耗时, 最大耗时, 方法, 协议]

en: Top static requests sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts, mthd, proto]
zh_CN: 按点击量排序的热门静态请求 [, 平均耗时, 累计耗时, 最大耗时, 方法, 协议]

en: Top visitor hosts sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 按点击量排序的热门访客主机 [, 平均耗时, 累计耗时, 最大耗时]

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total Requests
zh_CN: 总请求数

en: Tx. Amount
zh_CN: 传输量

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to allocate memory for a log instance.
zh_CN: 无法为日志实例分配内存。

en: Unable to find the given log.
zh_CN: 无法找到指定日志。

en: Unique Visitors
zh_CN: 独立访客

en: Unique visitors per day
zh_CN: 每日独立访客

en: Unique visitors per day - Including spiders
zh_CN: 每日独立访客（含爬虫）

en: User Agents for %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 的用户代理

en: Valid Requests
zh_CN: 有效请求

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直布局

en: Virtual Hosts
zh_CN: 虚拟主机

en: Vis.
zh_CN: 访客数

en: Visitor Hostnames and IPs
zh_CN: 访客主机名与IP

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 访客

en: WebSocket Status: Connected
zh_CN: WebSocket 状态：已连接

en: WebSocket Status: Disconnected
zh_CN: WebSocket 状态：已断开

en: WebSocket server ready to accept new client connections
zh_CN: WebSocket 服务器已准备接受新客户端连接

en: WideScreen
zh_CN: 宽屏布局

en: World Map
zh_CN: 世界地图

en: You may specify one with
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下方式指定：

en: [ ] ASC [x] DESC
zh_CN: [ ] 升序 [x] 降序

en: [ ] case sensitive
zh_CN: [ ] 区分大小写

en: [?] Help [Enter] Exp. Panel
zh_CN: [?] 帮助 [Enter] 扩展面板

en: [Active Panel: %1$s]
zh_CN: [当前面板：%1$s]

en: [ENTER] select - [TAB] sort - [q]uit
zh_CN: [回车] 选择 - [TAB] 排序 - [q] 退出

en: [ENTER] to use scheme - [q]uit
zh_CN: [回车] 使用方案 - [q] 退出

en: [SPACE] to toggle - [ENTER] to proceed - [q] to quit
zh_CN: [空格] 切换 - [回车] 继续 - [q] 退出

en: [UP/DOWN] to scroll - [q] to close window
zh_CN: [↑/↓] 滚动 - [q] 关闭窗口

en: [UP/DOWN] to scroll - [q] to quit
zh_CN: [↑/↓] 滚动 - [q] 退出

en: [q]uit GoAccess
zh_CN: [q] 退出 GoAccess

en: [x] ASC [ ] DESC
zh_CN: [x] 升序 [ ] 降序

en: [x] case sensitive
zh_CN: [x] 区分大小写

en: en
zh_CN: zh-CN

en: h%
zh_CN: 点击占比

en: producing the following errors
zh_CN: 产生以下错误：

en: v%
zh_CN: 访客占比
